Lower Columbia Engineering, LLC

58640 McNulty Way

Saint Helens, Oregon 97051

Phone: (503) 366-0399 


 

 Contact Us:

Please use email links below to contact the appropriate individual.

General inquires:

Andrew Niemi: andrew@lowercolumbiaengr.com

RFPs:

Kristin Niemi: kristin@lowercolumbiaengr.com

Billing:

Marla Farmer: marla@lowercolumbiaengr.com

Structural:

Kyle Hannon: kyle@lowercolumbiaengr.com

Architecture:

Carl Bean: carl@lowercolumbiaengr.com

Interiors:

Mandi Jenks: mandi@lowercolumbiaengr.com

GIS & Planting:

Tyler Joki: tyler@lowercolumbiaengr.com

Industrial Projects:

Dave DuHaime: dave@lowercolumbiaengr.com

Residential Design:

Carleen Thomas: carleen@lowercolumbiaengr.com

Agricultural:

Robert Besler: robert@lowercolumbiaengr.com

CAD/Graphics:

Brett Kahr: brett@lowercolumbiaengr.com